Performance Conversation Webinar Series

iPerformance Africa, a leading Strategy execution and Talent Development firm is inviting you to an exclusive webinar on Tuesday 26th July

between 1:00 PM-2:00 PM WAT / 2:00 PM-3:00 PM CAT / 3:00 PM-4:00 PM EAT.

Why Performance Conversations?

No other time in History has skilling and developing people in organizations gained more importance than in the present. Transfer of skills

and the use of those skills to develop self and organisations. Organisations have those needs mapped out in all their plans and ambitions,

the people alignment is what lets them down.

The premise of this webinar series is the emerging skills areas and requirements for HR, Talent development practitioners, strategy officers,

heads of training, and all involved in people development at the workplace. 

The webinar will illustrate the emerging competencies required in Strategy Execution, Strategy Needs Analysis, Performance Management,

and Performance-Based Learning. The skills required to initiate and maintain change and develop supporting workplace Culture.

The webinar will also provide practitioners with upskill opportunities and career paths in these areas.